Zoning Map & Officers

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

 

zoningmap2

 

Code Enforcement Officers

Zone Officer Title E-mail Address
1 Clarence Ginnie Code Officer I cginnie@lauderhill-fl.gov
2A Josephine Rozie Code Officer I jrozie@lauderhill-fl.gov
2B Jean Placide Code Officer I jplacide@lauderhill-fl.gov
3 Dwight Hall Code Officer II dhall@lauderhill-fl.gov
4 Cedric Monroe Code Officer I cmonroe@lauderhill-fl.gov 
5A Rose Dorvil Code Officer I rdorvil@lauderhill-fl.gov
5B Darrell Thompson Code Officer II dthompson@lauderhill-fl.gov
6A Fitzgerald Simmons Code Officer I fsimmons@lauderhill-fl.gov
6B Lee Kaplan Code Officer I lkaplan@lauderhill-fl.gov
7 Mark Fischer Code Officer I mfischer@lauderhill-fl.gov

 

Office Staff

Staff Name Title E-mail Address
Claire Pierre Administrative Clerk cpierre@lauderhill-fl.gov
Lisa Cannon Administrative Clerk lcannon@lauderhill-fl.gov

If you have any questions or concerns about code enforcement please contact us at 954-730-3070.